COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 42 OF 2019 & IA NOS. 196 & 197 OF 2019

Dated : 23rd July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd Vs.	1.			Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Co	mmiss	ion & Ors.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Rahul Kir Mr. Aditya Gu		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2		
		Mr. Ravin Dubey for R-4		4
		Mr. Aronav Patnaik Mr. Shikhar Saha for R-1		-16, R-17 & R-19
		Mr. Pradeep Mr. Manoj Kr		for R-25

<u>ORDER</u>

Objections of other Respondents except Respondent No.2, if any, shall be filed within four weeks' time i.e. on or before 21.08.2019 with advance copy to the other side failing which reply shall be taken as nil. If any objection is filed as stated above, thereafter, rejoinder shall be filed within three weeks' time i.e. on or before 12.09.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on 26.09.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson